

September 19, 2014

## Sent Via Certified Mail

Return Receipt No: 7013 2250 0001 7350 2554 CenturyTel Broadband Services, LLC 700 Mineral Avenue

700 Mineral Avenue IADI 1.32

Littleton, CO 80120

Attn: Director Content Partner Management

To Whom It May Concern:

Gray Television Group, Inc., on behalf of its licensee subsidiaries Gray Television Licensee, LLC and Yellowstone LicenseCo LLC ("Gray"), hereby provides you with this formal notice under 47 C.F.R. § 76.55(e) with respect to each television station currently owned by Gray (each, a "Station"). Attachment A hereto lists the Stations.

For the carriage cycle of January 1, 2015, through December 31, 2017, Gray elects RETRANSMISSION CONSENT STATUS for each full-power Station on each cable television system that, at any time during the carriage cycle, serves any community located in any Station's television market (as defined by the FCC), including each such system that is owned or managed, directly or indirectly, by your company, all of which to our knowledge are identified in Attachment B hereto.

Furthermore, Gray elects not to renew, extend, or roll-over the term of any retransmission consent agreement that may be in place between our companies at this time. At this time, we are preparing for this round of retransmission consent renewals, and we anticipate commencing all negotiations in September. If you need any additional information about Gray or this letter, please contact me at the address or telephone number below.

Sincerely,

Kevin P. Latek

Senior Vice President for Business Affairs

cc: CenturyLink Law Department Director, Procurement Law Group 5454 W. 110th Street

Mailstop: KSOPKJ0701 Overland Park, KS 66211

## **Exhibit A: Gray Stations**

DMA	Station	Primary Channel	DMA	Station	Primary Channel
Licensed to Gray Television Licensee, LLC			North Platte	KITT-LP	FOX
Albany, GA	WSWG	CBS	North Platte	KNPL-LP	CBS
Alexandria	KALB	NBC	Omaha	WOWT	NBC
Augusta-Aiken	WRDW-TV	CBS	Panama City	WJHG-TV	NBC
Bowling Green	WBKO	ABC	Panama City	WECP-LP	CBS
Charleston-Huntington	WSAZ-TV	NBC	Parkersburg	WTAP-TV	NBC
Charleston-Huntington	WQCW	CW	Parkersburg	WOVA-LD	FOX
Charlottesville	WCAV	CBS	Parkersburg	WIYE-LD	CBS
Charlottesville	WAUH-CA	FOX	Rapid City	KEVN-TV	FOX
Charlottesville	WVAW-LP	ABC	Rapid City	KIVV-TV	FOX
Colorado Springs-Pueblo	KKTV	CBS	Reno	KOLO-TV	ABC
Dothan	WTVY	CBS	Rockford	WIFR	CBS
Dothan	WRGX-LP	NBC	Sherman-Ada	KXII	CBS
Fargo - Valley City	KVLY	NBC	Sherman-Ada	KXIP-LP	CBS
Flint-Saginaw-Bay City	WJRT-TV	ABC	Sioux Falls	KSFY	ABC
Grand Junction-Montrose	KKCO	NBC	Sioux Falls	KABY	ABC
Greenville-N.Bern-Washngtn	WITN-TV	NBC	Sioux Falls	KPRY	ABC
Harrisonburg	WHSV-TV	ABC	South Bend-Elkhart	WNDU-TV	NBC
Harrisonburg	WSVF-CD	FOX	Tallahassee-Thomasville	WCTV	CBS
Knoxville	WVLT-TV	CBS	Toledo	WTVG	ABC
La Crosse-Eau Claire	WEAU-TV	NBC	Topeka	WIBW-TV	CBS
Lansing	WILX-TV	NBC	Waco-Temple-Bryan	KWTX-TV	CBS
Lexington	WKYT-TV	CBS	Waco-Temple-Bryan	KBTX-TV	CBS
Lexington	WYMT-TV	CBS	Wausau-Rhinelander	WSAW-TV	CBS
Lincoln & Hastings-Krny	KOLN	CBS	Wichita-Hutchinson Plus	KAKE	ABC
Lincoln & Hastings-Krny	KGIN	CBS	Wichita-Hutchinson Plus	KLBY	ABC
Lincoln & Hastings-Krny	KSNB	NBC	Wichita-Hutchinson Plus	KUPK	ABC
Madison	WMTV	NBC			
Meridian	WTOK-TV	ABC			
Minot-Bismarck-Dickinson	KFYR	NBC	Licensed to Yellowstone Lic	censeCo LLC	
Minot-Bismarck-Dickinson	KMOT	NBC	Casper	KCWY	NBC
Minot-Bismarck-Dickinson	KQCD	NBC	Cheyenne-Scottsbluff	KGWN	CBS
Minot-Bismarck-Dickinson	KUMV	NBC	Cheyenne-Scottsbluff	KSTF-TV	CBS
Monroe - El Dorado	KNOE	CBS	Cheyenne-Scottsbluff	KCHY-LP	NBC
North Platte	KNOP	NBC	Laredo	KGNS-TV	NBC

**Exhibit B: Retransmission Consent Cable Systems/Communities** 

STATION	DMA	Cable System/Service Area
WCTV	Tallahassee-Thomasville	Tallahassee, FL
WMTV	Madison	Randolph, WI
		Platteville, WI
		Belmont, WI
		Cambria, WI
		Courtland, WI
		Fall River, WI
		Fort Winnebago, WI
		Fountain Prairie, WI
		Friesland, WI
		Lowville, WI
		Marcellon, WI
		Otsego, WI
		Pacific, WI
		Pardeeville, WI
		Thorp, WI
		Rio, WI
		Springvale, WI
		Wyocena, WI
WOWT	Omaha	Omaha, NE
		Omaha Prism
		Douglas, NE
		Sarpy, NE
WEAU	La Crosse-Eau Claire	Thorp, WI
		Lacrosse, WI
		Holmen, WI
		Onalaska, WI
		Sparta, WI
		Town of Hamilton, WI
		West Salem, WI
KKTV	Colorado Springs-Pueblo	Colorado Springs DMA