

CABLE ELECTION NOTICE¹

CALL LETTERS	COMMUNITY OF LICENSE	NEILSEN DMA	LICENSEE NAME
KPTV	Portland, OR	Portland	KPTV/KPDX Broadcasting Corporation
KPDX-TV	Portland, OR	Portland	KPTV/KPDX Broadcasting Corporation

This Cable Election Notice is sent this 11th day of February, 2020 via Certified Mail/Return Receipt Requested to the following:

Operator Address: WaveDivision Holdings, LLC

3700 Monte Villa Parkway Suite 200

Bothel, WA 98021

(Receipt Number <u>7017 1450 000 4743 4674</u>)

WaveDivision Holdings, LLC 401 Parkplace Center Suite 500

Kirkland, WA 98033

(Receipt Number 7010 0290 0000 0815 0605)

With respect to all communities within the Station's "television market" (as defined in 47 C.F.R. §76.55(e)) served by cable systems owned or managed by your company (including those listed in EXHIBIT A hereto) between January 1, 2021, and December 31, 2023, the Licensee elects the following status for the primary video stream of the Station's digital signal (licensee to check one box below):

retransmission consent.
mandatory carriage ("must carry") on the following: (check one):
 □ the Station's PSIP major channel number ("virtual channel"). □ The cable channel on which the Station was carried on July 19, 1985. □ The cable channel on which the Station was carried on January 1, 1992.

Further, we hereby notify you of our election not to renew, extend, or roll-over the term of any retransmission consent agreement that may be in place between our companies at this time. For further information or to request consent to the retransmission of any program stream, please contact:

Name: Joshua Pila

Email: RegAffairs@meredith.com

Signature:

Name/Title: Joshua Pila, General Counsel Local Media and Video

National Media Brands + Local Media Brands + Marketing Solutions

Meredith Corporation 1716 Locust Street Des Moines, IA 50309

¹ These stations elected retransmission consent for the relevant systems for the 2018-2020 election period, but this notice is provided in the avoidance of any doubt as to the status of the stations' election for the 2021-2023 election period.