## 2024-2026 MANDATORY CARRIAGE AND CHANNEL POSITION ELECTION STATEMENT FOR STATION WAGV(TV)

This Statement constitutes the election for the three-year period beginning January 1, 2024, pursuant to Section 76.64 and/or Section 76.66 of the Rules of the Federal Communications Commission ("FCC"), by Living Faith Ministries, Inc., licensee of Station WAGV(TV), Harlan, Kentucky (the "Station"), for mandatory carriage by the multichannel video programming distributors listed below whose system(s) serve those communities, counties, and any unincorporated areas within such communities and counties in the Knoxville, Tennessee Designated Market Area or within the Station's "television market" as set forth in Section 76.55(e) of the Rules of the FCC, including any modifications thereto pursuant to Section 76.59 of the Rules of the FCC.

This election is effective for the period beginning January 1, 2024, and terminating as of December 31, 2026.

This will certify that this Statement will be placed in the Station's public file no later than October 1, 2023.

Michael Smith John
President

DirecTV
DISH Network
Access Cable Television, Inc.
AT&T Uverse
Barbourville Utilities
Cable One
Charter/Spectrum
Clyde P. House
C&W Cable
Comcast Cable
Crystal Broadband Networks
Dorothy Patterson
Eastern Cable
Evarts TV Co. Inc.
Harlan Community TV

Haywood Cablevision
Holston Connect
Kenneth M. Seaton
Knology of Knoxville
Morristown Utilities
Newport Utilities
People's Telecom
Small Town Cable Partners
TDS Telecommunications Corporation
Tellico Telephone
TN Telephone Co.
Twin Lakes Comm.
Volunteer Wireless
Zito

All other multichannel video programming distributors not listed above that are operating in WAGV(TV)'s Designated Market Area or "television market" as defined in 47 C.F.R. § 76.55(e).