2024-26 TELEVISION STATION DBS CARRIAGE ELECTION CHANGE NOTIFICATION

KTTW, Sioux Falls, South Dakota, Sioux Falls (Mitchell), South Dakota

In accordance with the FCC's carriage election rules, KTTW located in the Sioux Falls (Mitchell) DMA, hereby changes its carriage election status to mandatory carriage with regard to Dish Network and the DMA for the 3-year election cycle beginning January 1, 2024 and ending December 31, 2026.

The email address and telephone number for carriage related questions are <u>mvpd@tct.tv</u> and 330-931-9055. The contact person is Gary "Judge" Brown, Vice President of Distribution.