May 3, 2017

Via Certified Mail, Return Receipt Requested

RC Technology 205 Main Street New Effington, SD 57255

Re: KTTW (DT), Sioux Falls, South Dakota

KTTM (DT), Huron, South Dakota Retransmission Consent Election

Dear Sir or Madam:

Pursuant to Section 614 of the Communications Act of 1934, as amended, and Section 76.64(f) of the rules of the Federal Communications Commission, Independent Communications, Inc., the licensee of television stations KTTW (DT) Sioux Falls, South Dakota and KTTM (DT), Huron, South Dakota (the "Stations"), hereby elects retransmission consent status for the Stations on <u>all</u> systems operated by **RC Technology** in the Sioux Falls Designated Market Area ("DMA"), for the three year election cycle beginning January 1, 2018, and ending on December 31, 2020.

Please contact me to discuss the terms under which one of the Stations may continue to be carried on your systems. My contact information is:

Ed Hoffman KTTW FOX 7 2817 W. 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104 1-605-338-0017 Ext 108 edh@kttw.com

We look forward to working with you to reach a mutually satisfactory agreement authorizing your continued carriage of one of the Stations.

Sincerely,

Ed Hoffman General Manager