2024-26 TELEVISION STATION CARRIAGE ELECTION CHANGE NOTIFICATION

KTTW, Sioux Falls, South Dakota

In accordance with the FCC's carriage election rules, KTTW, located in the Sioux Falls (Mitchell) DMA, hereby changes its carriage election status to mandatory carriage on all MVPD's systems serving the DMA for the 3-year election cycle beginning January 1, 2024 and ending December 31, 2026.

Our email address and phone number for carriage related questions are <u>mvpd@tct.tv</u> and 330-931-9055. The contact person is Gary "Judge" Brown, VP of Network Distribution.