2024-26 TELEVISION STATION CARRIAGE ELECTION STATEMENT

KTTM, Huron, South Dakota (FCC Facility Id. 28501)

In accordance with the FCC's carriage election rules, KTTM hereby elects mandatory carriage on all MVPD systems, including each cable system, serving the Sioux Falls (Mitchell) DMA for the 3-year election cycle beginning January 1, 2024 and ending December 31, 2026.