OHIO REPUBLICAN STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

CHAIRMAN: Jane Timken

- District SCC1Rob Campbell and Gina Campbell
- District SCC2Mark Wagoner and Dee Talmage
- District SCC3David Goodman and Jo Ann Davidson
- District SCC4Gary Cates and Patty Alderson
- District SCC5Steve Bruns and Mary Beth Kemmer
- District SCC6Judy Westbrock
- District SCC7Bob McEwen and Michelle Schneider
- District SCC8Alex Triantafilou and Mary Anne Christie
- District SCC9Jim McNulty and Linda Matthews
- District SCC10Steve Austria and Laura Rosenberger
- **District SCC11**Bill Delaney and Donna Owens
- District SCC12Keith Cheney and Katie DeLand
- District SCC13Bob Meilander and Patty Stein
- District SCC14Greg Simpson and Gloria Martin
- District SCC15Jim Burgess and Carolyn Petree
- District SCC16Mark Bainbridge and Susie O'Brien
- District SCC17Phil Bowman and Bonnie Ward
- District SCC18 John Plecnik and Mary O'Toole
- District SCC19Jack Etheridge and Melanie Leneghan
- District SCC20Pat Hennessey and Angela White
- District SCC21 Joe Miller and Susan Rodman
- District SCC22Bill Batchelder and Joann Campbell
- **District SCC23**Robert Frost and Doris Peters
- District SCC24Shannon Burns and Lucy Stickan
- District SCC25Dan Carter and Denise Verdi
- District SCC26Gary Click and Lisa Cooper
- District SCC27Bryan Williams
- District SCC28Jim Simon and Debbie Walsh
- District SCC29Curt Braden and Sarah Brown
- District SCC30Jim Carnes and LeeAnn Johnson
- **District SCC31**Doug Wills and Betty Montgomery
- District SCC32Casey O'Brien and Melissa Pope
- District SCC33Dave Johnson and Monica Robb Blasdel