

June 5, 2023

## RE: FCC Rule 73:1870 a, b, c- STATION CHIEF OPERATOR DESIGNATION

Pursuant to FCC Rule 73:1870, WTWV-DT designates the following person as Station Chief Operator.

Chief Operator- Charley Meyers, Station Engineer

In the event of his/her absence, the person named Assistant Chief Operator below shall assume his/her responsibility.

Assistant Chief Operator- Johnathan Henning, Delta Regional Engineer

Michael Daly, Secretary Faith Community Television, Inc.

## TELEVISION NETWORK