2024-26 TELEVISION STATION DBS CARRIAGE ELECTION CHANGE NOTIFICATION

In accordance with the FCC's carriage election rules, the below listed television stations, each for their applicable listed DMA, hereby change their carriage election status to mandatory carriage with regard to DIRECTV and the listed DMAs for the 3-year election cycle beginning January 1, 2024 and ending December 31, 2026.

Station Call Letters	Community of License	DMA
WINM	Fort Wayne, Indiana	Fort Wayne, Indiana
KXTF	Twin Falls, Idaho	Twin Falls, Idaho

The email address and phone number for carriage related questions are <u>mvpd@tct.tv</u> and 330-931-9055. The contact person is Gary "Judge" Brown, VP of Network Distribution.