CERTIFICATE

- I, David Christman, hereby certify as follows.
- 1. I am the Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel of ION Media Boston License, LLC.
- 2. The attached local public notice was broadcast on WPXG-TV at least once per day, between 5 p.m. to 10 p.m. OR 6 p.m. to 11 p.m. on the following days:

Date	Time of Broadcast
10/21/2020	7:35:32 PM
10/23/2020	8:29:42 PM
10/25/2020	9:39:20 PM
10/27/2020	10:40:00 PM

3. The attached local public notice was published in the Concord Monitor newspaper on the following days:

10/22/2020, 10/27/2020, 11/2/2020

4. The foregoing is true to the best of my knowledge, information and belief.

David Christman	
David Christman	
11/30/2020	
Date	

Attachment

LOCAL PUBLIC NOTICE ANNOUNCEMENT

On October 13, 2020, an application was filed with the FCC for the transfer of control of the license for WPXG-TV, Concord, New Hampshire, Channel 21, from Media Holdco, LP to Scripps Media, Inc.

The attributable interest holders in ION Media Boston License, LLC are ION Media Stations, Inc.; ION Media Networks, Inc.; Media Holdco, LP; Media Holdco GP, LLC; Media Holdco Parent, Inc.; BD ION Media GP Holdings LLC; BDCM Opportunity Fund II Adviser, L.L.C.; BDCM Fund Adviser, LLC; Black Diamond Capital Holdings, LLC; SD Capital Management, LLC; SD Investments, LLC, Nahas Holdings, LLC; L. Meier Holdings, LLC; Brandon Burgess; Timothy Clyne, David Christman, Dan Hsieh; Kay Koplovitz; Terri McGalliard; Christopher Parker; Carl Vogel; Stephen Deckoff; Mounir Nahas; and Leslie Meier.

The attributable parties of Scripps Media, Inc. are: The E.W. Scripps Company, Scripps Family Shareholders, William Appleton, Jason Combs, Robin Davis, Michael Epstein, David Giles, Lisa Knutson, Mark Koors, Brian Lawlor, Douglas Lyons, Kevin McDonald, Julie McGehee, Jeffry Mathews, Carolyn Micheli, Michael O'Brien, Daniel Perschke, Rebecca Riegelsberger, Adam Symson, Laura Tomlin, Danyelle Wright, Candace Anderson, Marcellus Alexander, Jr., Joe Antonelli, Gary Baxter, Richard Boehne, Jeff Brogan, Matt Brown, Lloyd Bucher, Amy Calvert, Adam Chase, Kathleen Choal, Ed Chapuis, Leon Clark, Ekri Diehn, Jim Doty, Bryan Dunbar, Timothy Ermish, Bart Feder, Eduardo Fernandez, Larry Forsgren, Alexander Friedman, Darryll Green, Stephen Hayes, Heath Heggem; Robert Hermes, Anita Helt, Cathy Heppler, Bill Hooper, Marc Jaromin, Robert Kalutkiewicz, Vagelis Kontopos, Kimberly Krause, Maureen Lang, Kevin Littleton, Sean Laughlin, Wonya Lucas, Justin Martin, Alison Morris, Michael Murri, Nick Nicholson, Evan Pappas, David Peterson, Ramona Pineda, T. Lynn Plantinga, Joseph Poss, Ken Ritchie, Jon Saunders, Blake Sabatinelli, William Schuerman, Lana Durban Scott, Andrew Shenkan, William Siegel, Thomas Sly, Ray Thurber, Sean Trcalek, Christopher Way, Steven Weinstein, Ellen Weiss, Tregg White, Charles Barmonde, Kelly Conlin, Lauren Rich Fine, John Hayden, Anne La Dow, Robert Scagliotti, Kim Williams, Peter La Dow, Charles McCabe, Barbara Scripps, Charles Scripps, Jr., Eaton Scripps, Edward Scripps, Jonathan Scripps, Paul Scripps, William Scripps and Virginia Vasquez.

A copy of the application is available for public viewing at https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/.



One Monitor Drive, PO Box 1177, Concord, NH 03302-1177

P: 603-224-5301

RETURN OF PUBLICATION

1. Deborah a.	Spulding, hereby certify that the foregoing citation was ord Monitor on the following dates 10/22, 10/27 and that
published in the Conc	ord Monitor on the following dates 10 22, 10 27 and that
the last publication the	ereof was on 11. 2, 2020
	* * *
	Devoran a Spaulding Publisher
	, County of:
This instrument was a	cknowledged before me on _i1/24/20 by
My commission Expire	es s
Affix Seal, if any	TODD A. SAVAGE Notary Public - New Hampshire My Commission Expires July 31, 2024 Signature of Notarial Officer/Title
	Todel Savage

LOCAL PUBLIC NOTICE ANNOUNCEMENT

On October 13, 2020, an application was filed with the FCC for the transfer of control of the license for WPXG-TV, Concord, New Hampshire, Channel 21 (RF Channel 33), from Media Holdco, LP to Scripps Media, Inc.

The attributable interest holders in ION Media Boston License, LLC are ION Media Stations, Inc.; ION Media Networks, Inc.; Media Holdco, LP; Media Holdco GP, LLC; Media Holdco Parent, Inc.; BD ION Media GP Holdings LLC; BDCM Opportunity Fund II Adviser, L.L.C.; BDCM Fund Adviser, LLC; Black Diamond Capital Holdings, LLC; SD Capital Management, LLC; SD Investments, LLC, Nahas Holdings, LLC; L. Meier Holdings, LLC; Brandon Burgess; Timothy Clyne, David Christman, Dan Hsieh; Kay Koplovitz; Terri McGalliard; Christopher Parker; Carl Vogel; Stephen Deckoff; Mounir Nahas; and Leslie Meier.

The attributable parties of Scripps Media, Inc. are: The E.W. Scripps Company, Scripps Family Shareholders, William Appleton, Jason Combs, Robin Davis, Michael Epstein, David Giles, Lisa Knutson, Mark Koors, Brian Lawlor, Douglas Lyons, Kevin McDonald, Julie McGehee, Jeffry Mathews, Carolyn Micheli, Michael O'Brien, Daniel Perschke, Rebecca Riegelsberger, Adam Symson, Laura Tomlin, Danyelle Wright, Candace Anderson, Marcellus Alexander, Jr., Joe Antonelli, Gary Baxter, Richard Boehne, Jeff Brogan, Matt Brown, Lloyd Bucher, Amy Calvert, Adam Chase, Kathleen Choal, Ed Chapuis, Leon Clark, Ekri Diehn, Jim Doty, Bryan Dunbar, Timothy Ermish, Bart Feder, Eduardo Fernandez, Larry Forsgren, Alexander Friedman, Darryll Green, Stephen Hayes, Heath Heggem; Robert Hermes, Anita Helt, Cathy Heppler, Bill Hooper, Marc Jaromin, Robert Kalutkiewicz, Vagelis Kontopos, Kimberly Krause, Maureen Lang, Kevin Littleton, Sean Laughlin, Wonya Lucas, Justin Martin, Alison Morris, Michael Murri, Nick Nicholson, Evan Pappas, David Peterson, Ramona Pineda, T. Lynn Plantinga, Joseph Poss, Ken Ritchie, Jon Saunders, Blake Sabatinelli, William Schuerman, Lana Durban Scott, Andrew Shenkan, William Siegel, Thomas Sly, Ray Thurber, Sean Trcalek, Christopher Way, Steven Weinstein, Ellen Weiss, Tregg White, Charles Barmonde, Kelly Conlin, Lauren Rich Fine, John Hayden, Anne La Dow, Robert Scagliotti, Kim Williams, Peter La Dow, Charles McCabe, Barbara Scripps, Charles Scripps, Jr., Eaton Scripps, Edward Scripps, Jonathan Scripps, Paul Scripps, William Scripps and Virginia Vasquez.

A copy of the application is available for public viewing at https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/.