FACEBOOK

Name Title

Mark Zuckerberg Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Sheryl Sandberg Chief Operating Officer, Director

Eduardo Saverin Co-Founder

David Wehner Chief Financial Officer
Mike Schroepfer Chief Technology Officer
Chris Cox Chief Product Officer
Jennifer Newstead Chief Legal Officer
Javier Olivan Chief Growth Officer

Alex Schultz Chief Marketing Officer and VP of Analytics

Will Cathcart Head of WhatsApp

Maxine Williams Chief Diversity Officer

David Fischer Chief Revenue Officer

Erin Egan Chief Privacy Officer, Policy

Michel Protti Chief Privacy Officer, Product

Stan Chudnovsky Head of Messenger Adam Mosseri Head of Instagram

Andrew Bosworth Head of Facebook Reality Labs

David Marcus Head of F2 (Facebook Financial)

Peggy Alford Board Member
Marc L. Andreessen Board Member
Drew Houston Board Member
Nancy Killefer Board Member
Robert M. Kimmitt Board Member
Peter Thiel Board Member
Tracey T. Travis Board Member